AmyDV

Amy Digital Video

ΜΗΝ χρησιμοποιείτε την φόρμα αυτή - Do NOT Use this form! it will be treated as SPAM - Χρησιμοποιήστε τον σύνδεσμο 'Contact us' στο κάτω μέρος της οθόνης

Broadcast Your Sporting Events Using Wirecast & The Cube [webinar invite]

Facebooktwitterlinkedinmail

Live Webinar Date:
Tues., Aug. 18, 2015
2PM PDT | 5PM ET | 9PM GMT
Presented by Rob Munzing, Gardiner Area High School & Nate Munzing, Munzing Media

“Wirecast and The Cube are key players for Munzing Media to execute our sports broadcasting game plan of ‘Full Stream,Ahead'”

Join Rob & Nate Munzing, former teacher/coach and now co-founders of Munzing Media, for a live webinar showing how easy it is to get started live streaming your local sports events.

Learn the simple steps you can take using Wirecast and live streaming provider The Cube to bring your parents, friends and family members to the Game!

Who Should Attend:

Every teacher and administrator interested in streaming sports and live events on the Internet.

What You Will Learn:

  • How to film sports and stream them live with your computer
  • How to easily produce a quality broadcast anyone can watch anywhere
  • What equipment and techniques work best for filming sports

If you can’t attend, but don’t want to miss this session, go ahead and sign up! We’ll email you a link to the recorded webinar!

Click here to Register!